Yopo - Motion Poetry

A Film by: Method Design
Directed by: Ivan Girard
Creative Director: Jon Noorlander
CG Supervisor: Ivan Guerrero
Executive Producer: Angela Lupo
Producers: Emily Schaeberle, Adrienne Mitchell, Heather Saunders
Coordinator: Elias Bermudez
CG Lead: Sari Rodrig
Animators: Matt Hackett, Will Robinson, Sean Curran, Carlos Sandoval, Paul Wei, Sam Crees
Rigging: Ohan Bracha, Frank Naranjo
Modelers: Brian Di Noto, Orges Kokoshari, Piotr Glabinski, Ohad Bracha
Lighters: Claire Yawen Chang, Hubert Wozniak, Kevin Lu, Michael Marsek, Eric Xi
FX Lead: Tomas Slancik
FX Artists: Zach Lewis, Jeongyeon Son, Vraja Parra
Compositing Lead: Robert Nick Dauphinais
Compositing: Dave Chen, Urpsh Otashevich

Motion Poems:
Executive Producers: Todd Boss, Egg Creative, Lisa Effuses

“Monsters” by: Dorothea Lasky
“Monsters” by Dorothea Lasky, from Awe. Copyright © 2007 by Dorothea Lasky. Reprinted by permission of Wave Books.

Sound Recoded at: Digital Island Studios
Voice over: Isabel Guerrero
Original Score: Don Fierro & Emily Hope Price
Sound Design: Don Fierro
Cellist: Emily Hope Price


Latest Content

Visit the Digitalsmind Video YouTube Page!

Did you know we have a video page on YouTube? 

Well... WE DO! 

Check us out! 

- Our Video page.